Staff

Lt Col Luis E Negron, CAP

Commander

(954) 495-1751

LNegron@flwg.us

 

Lt Col Manuel Pelati, CAP

Deputy Commander

(305) 256-0189

mpelati@flwg.us

 

Lt Col Joseph M Martin, CAP

Finance Officer

Testing Officer

Advisor to the Commander

(305) 525-0970

jmartin@flwg.us

 

Major Joseph M Withers, CAP

Emergency Services Officer

(805) 362-8550

jwithers@flwg.us

 

Major Bonnie Hinck-Balbatti, CAP (ADY)

Aerospace Education Officer

(786) 543-1614

  bhinck-baldatti@flwg.us

  

Lt Col Robert T McMillan, Jr., CAP

Assistant Aerospace Education Officer

(786) 256-5425

rmcmillam@flwg.us

 

Lt Col Joseph A Moldon, CAP

Chaplain

(305) 753-7258

jmoldon@flwg.us

 

1st Lt Jay A Rosenfeld, CAP

Communications Officer

Communications Training Officer

Logistics Officer

Supply Officer

Health Services Officer 

Safety Officer

(786) 216-3795

jrosenfeld@flwg.us

 

Major Kenneth A Pena, CAP (ADY)

Cadet Programs Officer

(305) 970-2648

kpena@flwg.us

 

Lt Col Trevor H Stewart, CAP

Administrative Officer

Drug Demand Reduction Officer

Information Technologies Officer

Personnel Officer

Recruiting and Retention Officer

Public Affairs Officer

(305) 965-2409

thstewart@flwg.us

 

Major Oscar E Finol, CAP (ADY)

Maintenance Officer

Operations Officer

Assistant Emergency Services Officer

(305) 205-0149

ofinol@flwg.us

 

Lt Col Steve B Schack, CAP

Counterdrug Officer

Assistant Operations Officer 

(305) 975-0766

sschack@flwg.us

 

Capt Emilio J Martinez, CAP (ADY)

Alerting Officer

(305) 484-9979

emartinez@flwg.us

 

1st Lt Miguel de la Fuente, CAP (ADY)

Transportation Officer

Assistant Communications Officer

(305) 206-2671

mdelafuente@flwg.us

 

Capt Humberto Garriga, CAP (ADY)

Assistant Maintenance Officer

(305) 213-4191

hgarriga@flwg.us 

 

Capt Andrew R Allocco, CAP (ADY)

Assistant Maintenance Officer

(305) 775-9750

 
Capt Roberto Rodriguez, CAP (ADY)
Assistant Emergency Services Officer
(305) 821-0556
rrodriguez@flwg.us
 
Capt Linus Osorio, CAP
Assistant Operations Officer
linus@flwg.us
 
2nd Lt Xiomara Llizo Ruiz, CAP (ADY)
Assistant Personnel Officer
(305) 982-2761
XLlizo@flwg.us
 
Major Tanya Milhomme-Simmons, CAP (ADY)
Legal Officer
(305) 947-3000
tmilhomme-simmons@flwg.us
 

Major Mario Balbatti, CAP (ADY)

Internal Aerospace Education Officer

(305) 491-4271

  mbaldatti@flwg.us
 
C/Major Jackson Ribler, CAP
CAC  Chair
(305) 301-4502
 
 
 
 
 
divider